Reviews and Testimonials

Thank you for coming to our reviews & testimonials page.  This page is new to our site and we would appreciate your feedback.  We hope you’ve had a positive experience with UC Blinds Limited and will not only use this page to see what other customers think of our products and service, but you’ll come back and leave us a great review too.  If you would like to upload a picture of your blinds, we would love to see them.

Have a wonderful day from all at UC Blinds Limited!

Thak you
We received the blind on Monday and the packaging was fine. I haven't put the blind up yet but it looks lime, what I ordered. However, there are no fitting instructions included so I am not sure if all the pieces I have are complete and how to put the blind up. Can you supply this by email please?
23/06/2017 14:22:10
 
 
Product is perfect thank you
No problems with our delivery or packaging! Product is perfect and looks really good. Thank you.
Sutton Coldfield
23/06/2017 14:20:34
 
 
Good
The blind arrived and on Thursday 30th January. The packaging arrived in perfect condition and the blind was as I expected it.
Aldershot
23/06/2017 14:19:33
 
 
Very Happy
I received the blind about an hour ago. Very happy with it. Many thanks
Guildford
23/06/2017 14:18:24
 
 
Product was exactly what i ordered
Blinds received on time. No issues with courier or packaging. Products are exactly what was ordered. In fact we will be ordering again because I made a mistake on website with the dimensions (width & drop mixed up)
Liverpool
23/06/2017 14:17:06
 
 
Your blinds are far superior
I received my items on Tuesday 21st January. I was impressed with the product, I ordered blinds from another site for the rest of my house about 18 months ago and yours were far superior. The stitching was much better, the material was better and that they were already assembled meant they were easier to hang. The packaging was fine. I would like to comment that the delivery driver was miserable and seemed to be in a hurry, he arrived whilst I was on the phone at work and tried to start a conversation whilst I was already talking instead of waiting. Not a big problem just a little distracting whilst I was on the phone with a customer. Additionally I had no problem with your service and my products were delivered swiftly but I would mention it was not very clear on your site about expected delivery time scales, you may want to mention this in future within your confirmation emails when an order has been made. Overall very impressed with your service, my mother has just brought a property that she will be renovating and I will be recommending your site when she is ready to order blinds."
Liverpool
23/06/2017 14:15:36
 
 
Thank you
Just to say thank you for the speedy service you provided when putting the fabric over the white strip on the back of my kitchen blinds, looks so much better.
Stourbridge
23/06/2017 14:12:53
 
 
Blind fits perfect and looks good
I was more than happy with the service provided by TNT. Driver was polite & carried my parcel inside. Tracking wasn't too good as it just gave a delivery time between 9am & 6pm but as I'd planned to stay home all day, this wasn't an issue. Packaging was good & very secure. My main concern was that we ordered the sidewinder cord to be on the right hand side so as not to overhang baby's cot. However it was put on the left hand side and my partner had to spend an hour at the weekend switching it over. Other than that the blind fits perfectly and looks good.
Folkestone
23/06/2017 14:06:26
 
 
Excellent Job
Just a note to thanks you and your fitter for an excellent job. The product is superb and the fitting second to none. We are really pleased with the end result and our conservatory is now much more usable with roof and window blinds. Many, many thanks again
23/06/2017 14:02:41
 
 
Delighted with blinds
A big thanks to all the staff at UC Blinds. From start to finish, office staff to installer they did exactly what it says on the tin. Blinds look great and we will definitly recommend.
30/03/2017 11:50:30
 
 
Fantastic Quality, Will be back
Thank you to UC Blinds for our delivery, fantastic quality, great service
Shrewsbury
27/03/2017 15:46:27
 
 
Add Review