Reviews and Testimonials

Thank you for coming to our reviews & testimonials page.  This page is new to our site and we would appreciate your feedback.  We hope you’ve had a positive experience with UC Blinds Limited and will not only use this page to see what other customers think of our products and service, but you’ll come back and leave us a great review too.  If you would like to upload a picture of your blinds, we would love to see them.


To leave us a review or see our reviews on Trust Pilot click on the link below





Add Review
123»

Patterns aligned across blinds without us needing to ask and they fit into recess!
These roller blinds are very well cut and carefully assembled. Clearly the best of 3 major blind companies we used to fit this room (lots of blinds!) and these look the best. They are also the only order that actually fits inside the recess. The patterns (Monterey shale, sheer) were aligned across all blinds without us needing to ask and we are very happy with the result, and our choice of sheer fabric that does not fray. Thanks!
London
12/10/2019 18:43:22
 
 
Blackout blind
Swift and excellent service, very well priced and extremely polite and helpful staff. A great recommendation!
Knowle B93 0FF
18/06/2019 12:43:26
 
 
Sally
We ordered a set of white Venetian blinds for a lounge and hall window. We were unsure which white to order with slate grey tapes, so rang the company and spoke with the manager, who was extremely helpful. The blinds arrived and are absolutely perfect, excellent value for money. Though the internal mechanism does not look as robust as our old very expensive made to measure ones...it is and the slats close together better the old ones too. These really are a good product and we will buy more in the future when we get round to changing the rest in the house. Thankyou
warwickshire
05/12/2017 08:43:14
 
 
Fantastic Product
Just down-sized from our home of over thirty years to a place with a much smaller garden and a terrible view from our bedroom window. So pleased that we were able to take our old view with us! Friendly, efficient service, thank you so much.
Norfolk
22/11/2017 16:18:37
 
 
Friendly, Knowledgeable and Efficient!
My roller blind mechanism problem that had been a problem for other suppliers was quickly solved by the UC Blinds team. Great customer service and I will recommend to friends and family.
Woking
17/10/2017 13:03:06
 
 
Great repair job
Had locking mechanism replaced and new batons to increase length of drop of blinds. Efficient and no fuss. Fitter and office staff always very helpful. A great company. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you!
Birmingham
31/08/2017 11:09:03
 
 
UC Blinds, great job
We've recently had our lounge & dining fitted out with new blinds from UC Blinds. They made the process so personal. A breath of fresh air. Ben was very friendly & punctual & the fitters have done a great job. Oh & very reasonable pricing. Well done & thank you UC Blinds
Wythall
08/07/2017 05:23:46
 
 
Great job , thanks.
Had my new blinds fitted earlier today, they look great and the wife is happy which is a miracle ! Great service from Ben who measured up and the fitters were quick, clean and tidy and only required 1 cup of Tea. Thanks very much.
Solihull
06/07/2017 21:06:18
 
 
It has been a pleasure dealing with UC blinds.
Many thanks for advising me of delivery of the replacement rail and for sorting the problem in a timely manner. It has been a pleasure dealing with UC blinds.
Herne Bay
23/06/2017 11:23:53
 
 
Thank you for a good product
I received the order on Thursday 20th, it was exactly as I ordered and all the outer packaging was in good order as were the contents. I have since fitted the blind and it is perfect. Thank you for a good product and rapid delivery.
Grantham
22/06/2017 13:28:11
 
 
my overall experience has been great!
Dear Dean Thank you very much for my blind, it arrived safe and sound, as expected, on Friday. I am very happy with it, i put it up myself today. I found your website really easy to use and navigate round, the product is exactly as expected, I would defiantly use you again (maybe soon) and my overall experience has been great. Just one very small thing, the chain keeps coming apart when pulling the blind up, it doesn't seem strong enough. I'll find away around that so not really a problem.
Helensburge
21/06/2017 05:19:28
 
 
Fantastic Quality, Will be back
Thank you to UC Blinds for our delivery, fantastic quality, great service
Shrewsbury
04/06/2017 04:51:24
 
 
I was mightly impressed with the blind
The order arrived on the 12th Mar, some 3 weeks after the original order. Not a problem as i believe the material had to be ordered and there was also a domestic issue within the business. The blind was exactly as i had ordered and in good condition. I would also like to add that i was mightly impressed with the blind and will be ordering another one in due course for our kitchen.
Buckingham
31/05/2017 08:30:22
 
 
Blind fits perfect and looks good
I was more than happy with the service provided by TNT. Driver was polite & carried my parcel inside. Tracking wasn't too good as it just gave a delivery time between 9am & 6pm but as I'd planned to stay home all day, this wasn't an issue. Packaging was good & very secure. My main concern was that we ordered the sidewinder cord to be on the right hand side so as not to overhang baby's cot. However it was put on the left hand side and my partner had to spend an hour at the weekend switching it over. Other than that the blind fits perfectly and looks good.
Folkestone
27/05/2017 16:24:58
 
 
Thank You
We received the blind on Monday and the packaging was fine. I haven't put the blind up yet but it looks lime, what I ordered. However, there are no fitting instructions included so I am not sure if all the pieces I have are complete and how to put the blind up. Can you supply this by email please?
Guildford
20/05/2017 01:56:47
 
 
I would certainly recommend UC blinds as the service I have received so far has been great
I appreciate you providing me with this temporary blind while you await the material for my ordered blind . I found the website straightforward and easy to use. I am at the moment awaiting my ordered blind due to a delay with the material, however Dean at UC blinds offered to send me a tempory blind until my original order is ready, which I really appreciate. I would certainly recommend UC blinds as the service I have received so far has been great. I am very happy with the service I have received to date.
Sheffield
09/03/2017 12:36:45
 
 
I got exactly what I wanted.
I have now received and fitted the blinds ordered from yourselves. Your website was very straightforward to use, to browse the various options and colours, and to place the order. The product was delivered on time, was just as expected and it fitted perfectly. I would certainly recommend you to others and will likely use you again when we come to decorate another room requiring blinds. My overall experience was very straightforward and satisfactory...I got exactly what I wanted. Thanks.
Minchinhampton
05/03/2017 23:31:21
 
 
I am extremely pleased with the blind slats,
1 Your website is very easy to use 2 The blind slats were exactly as ordered and perfect fit 3 I would certainly recommend your Company to anyone 4 Excellent service, the goods were delivered in the time given. I am extremely pleased with the blind slats, excellent quality and good value for money. Thank you Carol and Dave
Warrington
02/03/2017 22:08:24
 
 
I would order from your company again and recommend you to friends.
The blinds are well made and a perfect fit, they look very nice up. Only thing is I should have ordered a sample prior to ordering as the tape used is brilliant white (as is our bathroom) and the slates look off white next to them. This was our fault though because we assumed ‘Polar White’ would be brilliant white. Would order from your company again and recommend you to friends.
Birmingham
27/01/2017 01:57:01
 
 
Product is perfect thank you
No problems with our delivery or packaging! Product is perfect and looks really good. Thank you.
Sutton Coldfield
11/01/2017 14:57:25
 
 


123»